Teka – III available on Spotify, Deezer, Itunes and others


Hey! Did you download the new album from Teka – III? It’s available completely for free on If not – do not hesitate to do it! Also, from today you can listen to it on Spotify and Deezer. At the request of several people we have also put the album on major music sites such as I Itunes, Amazon Mp3, Google Play, Xbox Music and a few others. Check it out!

Teka – III – New Album – 16th June



Already on Monday, June 16, the album which no one is waiting for will be released! Teka – III, the third solo album of the artist, whose previous works gave much controversy. The form of the release of the material may be surprising to many people, all of it will be available on the day of the release for download, absolutely free of charge, from the website of the artist There will be also a limited, physical edition on CD available in low price, also on the artist’s web page. The album includes 12 tracks produced, mixed and mastered entirely by Teka. Featuring guest appearance by: Paulina Witon, Skyzoo, Sonny, Sentino, Prwrs, Marco and Jay Roles! Published by the combined forces of Diginoiz and Hashtag Records. Below you can find the track list.

1. Gloria

2. Dzień Dobry feat: Paulina Witon

3. Ground Zero feat: Skyzoo, Sonny

4. Droga

5. Motywacja

6. Can’t Lose U feat: Paulina Witon

7. Ulotne

8. Uciec feat: Marco

9. Te Kilka Sekund (Rmx)

10. Czemu

11. Dennis Rodman feat: Jay Role, Prwrs

12. Robię Dym feat: Sentino